Home Page

About Page

Photo Page

What's New Page

Favorite Links

Custom Page


Ok peoples. The official track listing is:

1) Camouflage
2) Use Me
3) Let Me Be The One
4) Under The Influence
5) You
6) I Don't Care What It Takes
7) Kick Me (When I'm Down)
8) Going Crazy
9) Start To Fly
10) Calling Down An Angel
11) Forever
12) Who Am I?

I can NOT wait!

Also, PlusONE has been nominated in several Dove categories. Go to http://www.doveawards.com/voting2002/submitted2002.cfm#04